If you need assistance, please call 404-585-7112

Featured Agents

David Monroe

404-585-7112
404-438-2392
david@jwchomes.com

Faye Yost

404-625-3742
faye@jwchomes.com

Joni Carithers

770-530-3685
joni@jwchomes.com

Wife and mother of 3 grown children. Loving life on Lake Lanier!

Kevin Tuschl

404-713-5265
678-387-0065
kevin@jwchomes.com

Kevin is fully committed to making your home buying/selling experience as successful and smooth as possible. It’s his pleasure to help you achieve these goals by working tirelessly on your behalf with integrity and much enthusiasm.

Mark Sussman

Sales & Marketing Specialist

708-218-8702
708-218-8702
License Number: 368163
mark@jwchomes.com

Having moved around the country 11 times, buying new homes or custom building in various markets, I've gained a lot of "hands on" experience. I'm now in a position to share my knowledge and help GA home buyers & sellers.

Michael Wicker

404-585-7112
678-887-7323
michael@jwchomes.com

Michael is committed to providing each client with a seamless and low stress experience from start to finish regardless if you’re looking to buy or sell. He does his research so that his clients can optimize their time and be assured of their choices. Michael takes great pride in providing the highest level of service to help make his client’s dreams become a reality.

Pam McKethan

770-369-0969
678-720-3731
info42226@gmail.com

Everyone dreams of having a place to call their own. Let me turn your house dreams into a home. I will journey with you to this new phase in your life.I bet Home Owner looks good on you, try it out for size.

Wes Clackum

404-585-7112
404-713-5265
wes@jwchomes.com

About Us

Specialties

Residental Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Property Management, Hospitality Sales