Featured Agents

Barbara Hancock

770-235-6211
barbara@jwchomes.com

David Monroe

404-585-7112
404-438-2392
david@jwchomes.com

Faye Yost

404-625-3742
faye@jwchomes.com

Joni Carithers

770-530-3685
joni@jwchomes.com

Wife and mother of 3 grown children. Loving life on Lake Lanier!

Kevin Tuschl

404-713-5265
678-387-0065
kevin@jwchomes.com

Kevin is fully committed to making your home buying/selling experience as successful and smooth as possible. It’s his pleasure to help you achieve these goals by working tirelessly on your behalf with integrity and much enthusiasm.

Mark Sussman

708-218-8702
708-218-8702
mark@jwchomes.com

Having moved around the country 11 times, buying new homes or custom building in various markets, I've gained a lot of "hands on" experience. I'm now in a position to share my knowledge and help GA home buyers & sellers.

Michael Wicker

404-585-7112
678-887-7323
Michael@jwchomes.com

Michael is committed to providing each client with a seamless and low stress experience from start to finish regardless if you’re looking to buy or sell. He does his research so that his clients can optimize their time and be assured of their choices. Michael takes great pride in providing the highest level of service to help make his client’s dreams become a reality.

Pam McKethan

770-369-0969
info42226@gmail.com

Sabina Taylor

678-863-0700
sabinaataylor@gmail.com

Sabina Taylor has chosen to reside in Forsyth County for the past thirteen years. She great knowledge for the real estate market. However, it does not end there. She is full of information about schools, shopping, dining, recreational activities and more. If you are looking to buy or sell a home in Alpharetta, Cumming, Johns Creek and the surrounding areas, contact her. You will be glad that you did!

Tony Smith

404-585-7112
770-235-3166
vwsmith40@windstream.net

Wes Clackum

404-585-7112
404-713-5265
wes@jwchomes.com

About Us

Specialties

Residental Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate, Property Management, Hospitality Sales